Logo
0  Products in the cart value of goods: 0,00 € View shopping Cart
Go

Brass Band / Wind Orchestra / Rock + Pop for Brass- and Wind Band

Pearls of Rock

  • Rock Medley from the 70th
    ca.: 6:40 Min.
    Graqde 3-4
    Arr.: Axel Antalis, Jean-Pierre Ricard

    Pearls of Rock Rock Medley from the 70th

    Whiskey In The Jar is an old "Irish Folksong" to the world stars like "Thin Lizzy, Metallica or even The Dubliners" to great fame. The song is probably from the 18th century. Unfortunately the author can no longer be determined.

    Morning has Broken world-known this melody from England in 1971 by the singer-songwriter "Cat Stevens". Other performers were among others. "Art Garfunkel, Neil Diamond, Nana Mouskouri, and Rick Wakeman (YES)".

    Sloop John B. Originated in the Caribbean Islands at the beginning of the 20th century, it became the absolute million selling camp of the "Beach Boys". The original text of the tragic-comic song is about a ship with 2 passengers, who got drunk in dispute and whose sung sloop around 1900 sank near Governor's Harbor. The wreck was discovered in 1926 off Nassau (Bahamas). Other performers were "Van Morrison, Chris Barber and Simple Minds".

    Axel Antalis (Canary Islands) and Jean-Pierre Ricard (Canada) arranged these three hits in their Rockmedley "Pearls of Rock" for wind orchestras modern and rocky. Experience with your listeners that wind music can also sound quite different.

    LETS ROCK & HAVE FUN!

    Content: Full score and single parts

     

    Our editions contain, as a standard, all common Bb voices TC.+ BC.

Newsletter

here you get at intervals (2-3 times a year) 
our free newaletter. 
You can unsubscribe at any time

Free Download

Manuscript Paper

Orchestral- and Choir Music

Here you will receive free music notation at regular intervals for easy download via PDF. With the download you automatically get the permission to copy the title to the number of your active musicians or singers.

 

Certified safety

btrusted-Siegel

 

Visit our YouTube Canal

Bartsch & Haeseler

Top

Logo
0  Artikel im Warenkorb Warenwert: 0,00 € Zur Kasse
Los

Blasorchester / Rock + Pop für Blasorchester

Pearls of Rock

  • Pearls of Rock
  • Preis: 59,90 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand Artikelnr.: BHV 6664 BO Gewicht: 0,00 kg  Lieferzeit sofort (Download)

    Menge:

  • Rock Medley from the 70th
    ca.: 6:40 Min.
    Stufe 3-4
    Bearb. & Arr.: Axel Antalis, Jean-Pierre Ricard

    Pearls of Rock  Rock Medley from the 70th

    Whiskey In The Jar ist ein alter "Irish Folksong" dem Weltstars wie "Thin Lizzy, Metallica oder auch The Dubliners" zu großem Ruhm verholfen haben. Der Song stammt vermutlich aus dem 18. Jahrhundert. Leider ist der Autor nicht mehr zu ermitteln.

    Morning has Broken weltbekannt wurde diese Melodie aus England im Jahre 1971 durch den Singer-Songwriter "Cat Stevens". Weitere Interpreten waren u.a. "Art Garfunkel, Neil Diamond, Nana Mouskouri und Rick Wakeman (YES)".

    Sloop John B. seinen Ursprung fand dieser Welthit Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts auf den karibischen Inseln und wurde zum absoluten Millionen Verkaufsschlager der "Beach Boys". Der Originaltext des tragisch-komischen Songs handelt von einem mit 2 Passagieren besetzten Schiff, die betrunken in Streit geraten und deren besungene Schaluppe um 1900 in der Nähe von Governor’s Harbour sank. Das Wrack wurde 1926 vor Nassau (Bahamas) entdeckt. Weitere Interpreten waren "Van Morrison, Chris Barber und Simple Minds".

    Axel Antalis (Kanarische Inseln) und Jean-Pierre Ricard (Kanada) haben diese drei Welthits in ihrem Rockmedley "Pearls of Rock" für Blasorchester "modern" und "rockig" arrangiert. Erleben Sie mit Ihren Zuhörern dass Blasmusik auch mal ganz anders klingen kann.

    LETS ROCK & HAVE FUN !

    Inhalt: Direktion und Einzelstimmen

     

    Unsere Ausgaben enthalten standardmäßig alle gebräuchlichen Bb-Stimmen TC.+ BC.

Newsletter

hier informieren wir Sie 2-3 mal im Jahr in unserem Newsletter über Neuerscheinungen. Sie können sich hier jederzeit anmelden, ändern oder abmelden.

kostenloser Download

Notenpapier

Orchester- und Chormusik

hier stehen für Sie kostenlose Notensätze zum einfachen Download per PDF bereit. Mit dem Download erhalten Sie automatisch die Erlaubnis, den Titel auf die Anzahl Ihrer aktiven Musiker oder Sänger zu kopieren.

noch mehr Noten?

Dann finden Sie hier in unsererem Notenarchiv ca. 450.000 Notensätze, Hörproben und Partituren von über 2.100 Musikverlagen aus aller Welt in einem System! Alle Noten sind schnell und unkompliziert über uns lieferbar.

Besuchen Sie uns auf YouTube

Bartsch & Haeseler Musikverlag

geprüfte Sicherheit

btrusted-Siegel

Top