0  Products in the cart value of goods: 0,00 € View shopping Cart

Brass / Wind Ensemble / Quintet

Adiós Muchachos

  • Flute in C, Oboe in C (Hautbois), Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, Basson in C (Fagott)
    Tango Argentino
    from Julio César Sanders
    Bearb.: Achim Graf, Peter Welte

    Content: Full score and single parts


    This is not your instrumentation, you need another?
    Contact us, we will make it specially for you, without additional costs.

Certified safety



Visit our YouTube Canal

Bartsch & Haeseler